About the project

Who are we?

The non-commercial portal Hit.Media is a space for young journalism, where beginner authors make their first steps to acquire journalistic skills. Hit.Media aims to provide future journalists with a platform for free creative work.

Vlagimir Guryanov
Sergey Korzun

The project got underway in 2015. The portal’s English version has been available since November 2018. Vladimir Guryanov and Sergey Korzun are the project’s co-owners.

What are we about?

The articles cover from politics and incidents to the movie and fashion industry. For convenience, they are referred to subject headings: businessstateabroad, law, health, art, cinema, lifehacks, literature, personality, media, science, education, politics, nature, events, прошлое, pasttravelentertainment, Russia, family, sports, hi-tech, show business.

You can also select articles by genre: notes, reviews, interviews, reportage, or by volume (reading time): short (less than 3 minutes), medium (3-5 minutes) and long (more than 5 minutes).

The section of special projects is presented in the materials of student talk shows “V tochku”, “V tochku. Persona” as well as the rubric “M-F Review”, which considers new movies from the male and female points of view.

Editorial policy

On the Hit.media portal, we strive to publish high-quality and relevant materials addressed to a broad audience. Each text is edited and meets industrial requirements, including in terms of uniqueness.

In case of full or partial use of our materials, please indicate their authors and provide a hyperlink to the corresponding Hit.media page.

Our authors

More than 150 HSE students have become authors of the project since it got underway. Of these, 20 or more articles were published by Azhar Sultanaliyeva, Sergey Fedorov, Assel Minbayeva and Anastasia Lobanova. Materials by Darya Svetkina, Arina Ayupova, Polina Gutkovich, Darya Myznikova, Anna Sokolova and Olga Primakova got over 1,000 views. Alexander Ivanov and Tatyana Balyasnaya took an active part in the creation and development of the“M-F Review” special project.

Feedback

О проекте

Кто мы

Некоммерческий портал Hit.Media – это пространство молодой журналистики, где начинающие авторы делают первые шаги и приобретают журналистские навыки. Цель Hit.Media – предоставить будущим журналистам площадку для свободного творчества.

Владимир Гурьянов
Сергей Корзун

Проект стартовал в 2015 году. С ноября 2018 года действует англоязычная версия портала. Совладельцы проекта – Владимир Гурьянов и Сергей Корзун.

О чём мы

Темы статей – от политики и происшествий до кино и фэшн-индустрии. Для удобства они разнесены по тематическим рубрикам: бизнес, государство, заграница, закон, здоровье, искусство, кино, лайфхаки, литература, личность, медиа, наука, образование, политика, природа, происшествия, прошлое, путешествия, развлечения, Россия, семья, спорт, хай-тек, шоу-бизнес.

Также статьи можно выбирать по жанрам: заметки, обзоры, интервью, репортажи. А можно и по объёму (времени чтения): короткие (менее 3-х минут), средние (3-5 минут) и длинные (более 5-ти минут).

Раздел спецпроектов представлен материалами студенческих ток-шоу «В точку!» и «В точку! Персона», а также рубрикой «М-Ж обозрение», в которой с мужской и женской точек зрения рассматриваются новинки кино.

Редакционная политика

На портале Hit.media мы стремимся публиковать качественные и актуальные материалы, адресованные широкой аудитории. Каждый текст проходит редактуру и соответствует индустриальным требованиям, в том числе по уникальности.

При полном или частичном использовании наших материалов просим указывать их авторов и прописывать гиперссылку на соответствующую страницу Hit.media.

Наши авторы

За время существования проекта его авторами стали более 150 студентов ВШЭ. Из них по 20 и более статей опубликовали Ажар Султаналиева, Сергей Фёдоров, Асель Минбаева и Анастасия Лобанова. Свыше тысячи просмотров набрали материалы Дарьи Светкиной, Арины Аюповой, Полины Гуткович, Дарьи Мызниковой, Анны Соколовой, Ольги Примаковой. В создании и развитии спецпроекта «М-Ж обозрение» принимали активное участие Александр Иванов и Татьяна Балясная.

Обратная связь